Hell hath no fury like The Family

Speak up, Wise Guy

Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?

In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None


Most users ever online was 21 on Fri Mar 30, 2018 8:16 am

Latest topics

» The Godfather's Photograph
Mon Dec 13, 2010 2:12 am by Shoot that Way

» Yo :>
Fri Dec 10, 2010 10:02 pm by Slave

» MAFIA Assassin Cross Build
Wed Dec 01, 2010 5:58 pm by Shoot that Way

» SNIPER STEVE'S REAL NAME IS.....
Wed Dec 01, 2010 5:55 pm by Shoot that Way

» stupid idea list
Thu Nov 25, 2010 3:42 pm by Rathys

» Funky's baked goodies :D
Wed Nov 24, 2010 4:36 pm by Shoot that Way

» Priest Healbomb - Abbey party
Sun Nov 21, 2010 9:09 pm by Steve

» KETCHUP AND MUSTARD OMG
Sat Nov 20, 2010 3:36 pm by GetFunky2590

» Pics of Yourself! The face behind the pixels =)
Sat Nov 20, 2010 3:26 pm by GetFunky2590

January 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

Calendar Calendar

Poll

Navigation


    Da List

    Share
    avatar
    Godfather

    Posts : 19
    Kills : 3207
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2010-08-13

    Da List

    Post  Godfather on Mon Sep 06, 2010 3:42 am

    FALLEN B CARD DAMMIT
    avatar
    Lil Sniper

    Posts : 1
    Kills : 3050
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-09-13

    My list

    Post  Lil Sniper on Fri Sep 17, 2010 2:48 am

    i want a

    +10 composite bow [4] with 4 abysmal knight cards
    +10 composite bow [4] with 4 hydras cards

    the other i get it myseft

    Long life Mafia Guild
    avatar
    Samayel

    Posts : 37
    Kills : 3156
    Reputation : -1
    Join date : 2010-08-18
    Age : 28
    Location : Somewhere

    Re: Da List

    Post  Samayel on Fri Sep 17, 2010 3:11 am

    Wrong post there Lil Sniper lol
    This is teh one you should post on: http://ragnarokmafia.darkbb.com/plans-and-strategies-f4/wish-list-d-t94.htm

    Sponsored content

    Re: Da List

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Thu Jan 17, 2019 4:29 pm