Hell hath no fury like The Family

Speak up, Wise Guy

Log in

I forgot my password

Who is online?

In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None


Most users ever online was 21 on Fri Mar 30, 2018 8:16 am

Latest topics

» The Godfather's Photograph
Mon Dec 13, 2010 2:12 am by Shoot that Way

» Yo :>
Fri Dec 10, 2010 10:02 pm by Slave

» MAFIA Assassin Cross Build
Wed Dec 01, 2010 5:58 pm by Shoot that Way

» SNIPER STEVE'S REAL NAME IS.....
Wed Dec 01, 2010 5:55 pm by Shoot that Way

» stupid idea list
Thu Nov 25, 2010 3:42 pm by Rathys

» Funky's baked goodies :D
Wed Nov 24, 2010 4:36 pm by Shoot that Way

» Priest Healbomb - Abbey party
Sun Nov 21, 2010 9:09 pm by Steve

» KETCHUP AND MUSTARD OMG
Sat Nov 20, 2010 3:36 pm by GetFunky2590

» Pics of Yourself! The face behind the pixels =)
Sat Nov 20, 2010 3:26 pm by GetFunky2590

November 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Calendar Calendar

Poll

Navigation


    Kemo/Tista

    Share
    avatar
    Kemo

    Posts : 4
    Kills : 3030
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-08-13

    Kemo/Tista

    Post  Kemo on Fri Aug 13, 2010 11:09 am

    uhm Hi =)

    my name irl is Sebastian, im 20 years old and live in germany.
    at the moment i study applied computer science at the University of Weingarten.
    My Hobbys besides RO are programming, reading mangas and drinking lots of alc ;p

    my main char is my High Priest Kemo, got lot of Twinks though

    as we ppl in germany say

    Wir sehen uns im Spiel Wink !


    //gah even found a pic, 2 years old lol :X
    avatar
    Stephaniee

    Posts : 25
    Kills : 3093
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-08-13

    Re: Kemo/Tista

    Post  Stephaniee on Sun Aug 15, 2010 8:28 pm

    HI TITSAAA i didn't know you were llived in Germany!! affraid

      Current date/time is Wed Nov 21, 2018 4:44 am